top of page

Sun, Oct 09

|

online activity

October online group

October online, holistic yoga classes start on October 9. Yoga, meditation and breathing exercises with body-mind-emotion integrity. You can attend a single lesson or all of them.

Registration Closed
See other events
October online group
October online group

Time & Location

Oct 09, 2022, 2:00 PM GMT+3 – Oct 30, 2022, 3:20 PM GMT+3

online activity

About the event

Between 9-30 October

Every Sunday 14.00-15.15 - Yoga Flow

Every Wednesday 20.00-21.00- Yin yoga

**

What will the October classes be like?

Holistic;

  • body, mind, emotion
  • Fascia-muscle-joint-skeletal-spine integrity
  • Chakras and energy systems, elements
  • Meridian, connective tissue, organ integrity
  • Compatible with nature's cycles

inclusive; applicable to everyone.

**

With the techniques applied through trainings, researches, experience and proven results;

You can send a message to attend the classes where we will support and care for ourselves with compassionate touches to all our layers.

October 2022 class days and times ONLINE:

9 October Sunday 14.00-15.15 Yoga Flow

Wednesday, October 12, 20.00-21.00 Yin Yoga

Sunday, October 16 14.00-15.15 Yoga Flow

Wednesday, October 19, 20.00-21.00 Yin Yoga

Sunday, October 23 14.00-15.15 Yoga Flow

Wednesday, October 26, 20.00-21.00 Yin Yoga

Sunday, October 30 14.00-15.15 Yoga Flow

If you want, you can attend one lesson or all of them.

Program


  • 1 hour 20 minutes

    Yoga Flow

    online

  • 1 hour

    Yin Yoga

    online
5 more items available

Share this event

bottom of page